The Manor Academy Staff

Leadership

kke thumbnail
Katrina Kerry
Head Teacher
Rob Gladwin
Deputy Head Teacher
John Sully
Assistant Head Teacher
Adie Bett
Assistant Head Teacher
Martin-Cooper.jpg Chris-Hudson_2.jpg
Martin Cooper
Assistant Head Teacher
Chris Hudson
Assistant Head Teacher for
Pastoral Care
hudsonc@themanor.notts.sch.uk

Staff Contact Information

Pastoral Support Officers 

Y7 - Mr Derricott Extension 242 DerricottR@themanor.notts.sch.uk
Y8 & 9 - Mrs Best Extension 230 BestK@themanor.notts.sch.uk
Y10 & 11 - Miss Nettleship Extension 296 Nettleshipk@themanor.notts.sch.uk

Tutor Group

Tutor

E-mail address

Year 7

   
Head of Year Miss E. Rawson rawsone@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7A.1 Mr L. Roberts robertsl@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7A.2 Mr V. Donohoe donohoev@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7A.3 Mr J. Ridding riddingj@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7A.4 Miss S. Crosby crosbys@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7A.5 Mrs S. Turner turners@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7B.1 Mrs S. Parmenter parmenters@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7B.2 Miss R. Darbyshire darbyshirer@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7B.3 Mrs P. Varley varleyp@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7B.4 Mr N. Wadsworth wadsworthn@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7B.5 Miss I Poultney poultneyi@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 8

   
Head of Year Mrs J. Redfern Redfernj@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8A.1 Mr B. Lack lackb@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8A.2 Mrs B. Harris harrisb@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8A.3 Miss J. Smith smithje@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8A.4 Miss H. Hibberd hibberdh@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8B.1 Mr R. Bofinger bofingerr@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8B.2 Miss K. Gosling goslingk@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8B.3 Mrs K Helme helmek@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 9

   
Head of Year Mr G. Crow crowg@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.1 Miss N. Fay fayn@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.2 Mr G. Richardwon richardsong@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.3 Miss E. Berridge berridgee@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.4 Miss H. Austin austinh@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.5 Miss E. Cooper coopere@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.6 Miss H. Bateman batemanh@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 10

   
Head of Year Mr J. Tallett tallettj@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.1 Miss M. Wood woodm@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.2 Mr R. Wibberley wibberleyr@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.3 Mr A. Clifford clifforda@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.4 Mr A. Mullan mullana@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.5 Miss E. Grice gricee@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.6 Miss A. Moss mossa@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 11

   
Head of Year Mr D. Waterhouse waterhoused@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.1 Miss A. Richardson richardsona@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.2 Miss L. Orr orrl@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.3 Mr L. Hall hallli@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.4 Miss K. Beastall beastallk@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.5 Dr J. Cheung cheungj@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.6 Miss N. Rowbottom rowbottomn@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Manor College

   
MC12.1 Mr A. Campbell campbella@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC12.2 Mr M. Evans evansm@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC12.3 Mrs A. Kemish kemisha@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC12.4 Mr B. Starkey starkeyb@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC13.1 Mrs M. Dunn dunne@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC13.2 Mr S. Norris norriss@themanor.notts.sch.uk