The Manor Academy Staff

Leadership

kke thumbnail
Katrina Kerry
Head Teacher
Rob Gladwin
Deputy Head Teacher

 

Chris-Hudson_2.jpg

 

Martin-Cooper.jpg


 
Chris Hudson
Assistant Head Teacher for
Pastoral Care
hudsonc@themanor.notts.sch.uk
Martin Cooper
Assistant Head Teacher
CooperM@themanor.notts.sch.uk
 
Graham Crow  
Graham Crow
Associate Assistant Head Teacher
CrowG@themanor.notts.sch.uk
 

Staff Contact Information

Pastoral Support Officers 

Y7 - Mr Derricott DerricottR@themanor.notts.sch.uk
Y9 & 10 - Mrs Best BestK@themanor.notts.sch.uk
Y8 & 11 - Miss Nettleship Nettleshipk@themanor.notts.sch.uk

Tutor Group

Tutor

E-mail address

Year 7

   
Head of Year Miss E. Rawson rawsone@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7A.1 Dr J. Cheung robertsl@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7A.2 Miss. H. Hall donohoev@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7A.3 Miss E. Raynor riddingj@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7A.4 Miss K. Beastall crosbys@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7A.5 Miss N. Rowbottom turners@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7B.1 Mrs E. Dunn parmenters@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7B.2 Miss D. O'leary darbyshirer@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7B.3 Miss J. Foster varleyp@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7B.4 Mr C. Burrows wadsworthn@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7B.5 Mr M. Feldman poultneyi@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 8

   
Head of Year Mr D. Waterhouse waterhoused@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8A.1 Mr L. Roberts RobertsL@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8A.2 Mr V. Donohoe DonohoeV@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8A.3 Miss J. Ridding RiddingJ@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8A.4 Miss S. Crosby CrosbyS@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8A.5 Miss S. Turner TurnerS@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8B.1 Miss S. Parmenter ParmenterS@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8B.2 Miss R. Darbyshire DarbyshireR@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8B.3 Miss P. Shanahan ShanahanP@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8B.4 Mr N. Wadsworth WadsworthN@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8B.5 Miss I. Poultney PoultneyI@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 9

   
Head of Year Mrs J. Redfern Redfernj@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9A.1 Miss B. Lack LackB@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9A.2 Mrs B Ferguson-Harris HarrisB@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9A.3 Miss J. Smith SmithJe@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9A.4 Miss H. Hibbard HibbardH@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9B.1 Mr R. Bofinger BofingerR@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9B.2 Miss K. Gosling GoslingK@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9B.3 Miss K. Helme HelmeK@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9B.4 Mr L. Hall HallLi@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 10

   
Head of Year Mr G. Crow crowg@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.1 Miss N. Fay FayN@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.2 Mr G. Richardson RichardsonG@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.3 Miss A. Miller OttonMillerA@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.4 Miss H. Austin AustinH@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.5 Miss E. Cooper CooperE@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.6 Miss H. Bateman BatemanH@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 11

   
Head of Year Mr J. Tallett tallettj@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.1 Mrs L. Orr OrrL@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.2 Miss E. Brennan BrennanL@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.3 Mr A. Clifford CliffordA@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.4 Mr A. Mullan MullanA@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.5 Miss E. Grice GriceE@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.6 Miss A. Moss MossA@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Manor College

   
Head of Manor College Mr B. Starkey StarkeyB@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC12.1 Mr S. Norris NorrisS@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC12.2 Miss L. Woods WoodsL@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC12.3 Dr R. Cook CookR@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC12.4 Mr B. Hayes HayesB@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC13.1 Mr A. Campbell CampbellA@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC13.2 Mr M. Evans EvansM@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC13.3 Mr A. Kemish HyvozKemishA@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

SEND Team

   
  Miss A. Barker barkera@themanor.notts.sch.uk
  Mrs J. Webster websterj@themanor.notts.sch.uk
  Miss S. Thornton thorntons@themanor.notts.sch.uk
  Mrs K. Wilson wilsonk@themanor.notts.sch.uk
  Miss A. Tomlinson tomlinsona@themanor.notts.sch.uk
  Mrs S. Orli orlis@themanor.notts.sch.uk

More Teaching Staff

   
  Miss A. Costa-Ferrer costaa@themanor.notts.sch.uk
  Mrs K. West westk@themanor.notts.sch.uk
  Miss A. Desforges desforgesa@themanor.notts.sch.uk
  Mr S. Lyndon lyndons@themanor.notts.sch.uk