The Manor Academy Staff

Leadership

kke thumbnail
Katrina Kerry
Head Teacher
Rob Gladwin
Deputy Head Teacher
John Sully
Assistant Head Teacher
Adie Bett
Assistant Head Teacher
Martin-Cooper.jpg Chris-Hudson_2.jpg
Martin Cooper
Assistant Head Teacher
Chris Hudson
Assistant Head Teacher for
Pastoral Care
hudsonc@themanor.notts.sch.uk

Staff Contact Information

Pastoral Support Officers 

Y7 - Mr Derricott Extension 271 DerricottR@themanor.notts.sch.uk
Y8 & 9 - Mrs Best Extension 271 BestK@themanor.notts.sch.uk
Y10 & 11 - Miss Nettleship Extension 237 Nettleshipk@themanor.notts.sch.uk

Tutor Group

Tutor

E-mail address

Year 7

   
Head of Year Miss E. Rawson rawsone@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7.1 Mr R. Bofinger bofingerr@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7.2 Mr B. Lack LackB@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7.3 Miss K. Gosling goslingk@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7.4 Mrs B. Fergusson-Harris
Mrs S. Parmenter
harrisb@themanor.notts.sch.uk
parmenters@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7.5 Mrs K. Helme helmek@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7.6 Miss J. Smith smithje@themanor.notts.sch.uk
7.7 Mrs H. hibbard HibbardH@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 8

   
Head of Year Mr G. Crow crowg@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8.1 Miss N. Fay fayn@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8.2 Mr J. Tallett tallettj@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8.3 Miss E. Berridge berridgee@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8.4 Miss H. Austin austinh@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8.5 Miss E. Cooper coopere@themanor.notts.sch.uk
8.6 Miss H. Bateman batemanh@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 9

   
Head of Year Mrs K. West westk@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.1 Mr N. Barden bardenn@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.2 Miss I. Poultney poultneyi@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.3 Mr A. Clifford clifforda@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.4 Mr A. Mullan mullana@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.5 Mrs R. Burrows
Mrs C Wallace
burrowsr@themanor.notts.sch.uk
wallacec@themanor.notts.sch.uk
9.6 Miss A. Moss
Mrs S. Parmenter
mossa@themanor.notts.sch.uk
parmenters@themanor.nottss.sch.uk
     

Year 10

   
Head of Year Mr D. Waterhouse waterhoused@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.1 Miss A. Richardson richardsona@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.2 Mrs L. Orr orrl@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.3 Mr L. Hall hallLi@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.4 Miss K. Beastall beastallk@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.5 Dr J. Cheung cheungj@themanor.notts,sch.uk
10.6 Miss N. Rowbottom rowbottomn@themanor.notts.sch.uk
10.7 Mrs K. Wilson wilsonk@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Year 11

   
Head of Year Mrs J Redfern redfernj@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.1 Mr A. Campbell campbella@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.2 Mr M. Evans evansm@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.3 Mr N. Wadsworth wadsworthn@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.4 Mr G. Richardson richardsong@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.5 Mr R Wibberley wibberleyr@themanor.notts.sch.uk
11.6 Mrs P. Varley varleyp@themanor.notts.sch.uk
     

Manor College

   
MC1 Mr B. Starkey starkeyb@themanor.notts.sch.uk
MC2 Mr S. Norris norriss@themanor.notts.sch.uk
Y121 Mrs E. Dunn dunne@themanor.notts.sch.uk
Y122 Mrs E. Hainsworth
hainsworthe@themanor.notts.sch.uk
Y123 Mr L. Roberts
Mr D. Helliwell
robertsl@themanor.nottss.sch.uk
helliwelld@themanor.notts.sch.uk